Aultman College of Nursing and Health Sciences — Merit Scholarships & Automatic Consideration

Canton, Ohio · 5 published award(s) in our verified dataset.

Consideration — amount not guaranteed

Aultman College of Nursing and Health Sciences automatically considers admitted students for the published merit awards below — but it does not guarantee an amount. Figures are the college's published amounts a student may be awarded, taken from its own scholarship page. Every row links to its official source and shows its verification date.

Automatically considered — amount not guaranteed

For the awards below, the college automatically considers students who meet the published criteria, but the amount is not guaranteed. Figures shown are the college's published amounts a student may be awarded — read the official source for how selection and funding work.

AwardMin GPAMin SATMin ACT$/year4-yr totalResidencyDeadlineSeparate app?Source
Caduceus Scholarship
Consideration — amount not guaranteed
From the official First-time Freshman merit table, which pairs each tier with a GPA level and an ACT band; the page does not state whether both or either criterion must be met, and it uses no automatic or guaranteed wording, so this is Class B. Merit scholarships are not available for the summer semester and are pro-rated to enrollment status; not all programs qualify for merit-based scholarships. Renewal terms are not published, so renewable_years is null.
3.8—27$5,000 (published figure — not guaranteed)— (published figure — not guaranteed)bothNoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02
Trustee Scholarship
Consideration — amount not guaranteed
From the official First-time Freshman merit table, which pairs each tier with a GPA level and an ACT band; the page does not state whether both or either criterion must be met, and it uses no automatic or guaranteed wording, so this is Class B. Merit scholarships are not available for the summer semester and are pro-rated to enrollment status; not all programs qualify for merit-based scholarships. Renewal terms are not published, so renewable_years is null.
3.6—25$4,000 (published figure — not guaranteed)— (published figure — not guaranteed)bothNoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02
Dean Scholarship
Consideration — amount not guaranteed
From the official First-time Freshman merit table, which pairs each tier with a GPA level and an ACT band; the page does not state whether both or either criterion must be met, and it uses no automatic or guaranteed wording, so this is Class B. Merit scholarships are not available for the summer semester and are pro-rated to enrollment status; not all programs qualify for merit-based scholarships. Renewal terms are not published, so renewable_years is null.
3.4—23$3,500 (published figure — not guaranteed)— (published figure — not guaranteed)bothNoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02
Faculty Scholarship
Consideration — amount not guaranteed
From the official First-time Freshman merit table, which pairs each tier with a GPA level and an ACT band; the page does not state whether both or either criterion must be met, and it uses no automatic or guaranteed wording, so this is Class B. Merit scholarships are not available for the summer semester and are pro-rated to enrollment status; not all programs qualify for merit-based scholarships. Renewal terms are not published, so renewable_years is null.
3.2—21$3,000 (published figure — not guaranteed)— (published figure — not guaranteed)bothNoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02
Aully Scholarship
Consideration — amount not guaranteed
From the official First-time Freshman merit table, which pairs each tier with a GPA level and an ACT band; the page does not state whether both or either criterion must be met, and it uses no automatic or guaranteed wording, so this is Class B. Merit scholarships are not available for the summer semester and are pro-rated to enrollment status; not all programs qualify for merit-based scholarships. Renewal terms are not published, so renewable_years is null. The published ACT figure for this tier ('20 and below') is a ceiling, not a minimum, so act_min is null.
3.0——$1,500 (published figure — not guaranteed)— (published figure — not guaranteed)bothNoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02

Score ROI — what the next tier takes at Aultman College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Computed only from this college's own published thresholds above: for each pair of adjacent tiers, the score/GPA gap to the next award and what that gap is worth. Retesting only pays if the higher tier is actually reached and the award renews — check the published conditions.

From tierWhat it takesNext tier$ unlocked
Aully Scholarship ($1,500/yr)+0.2 GPAFaculty Scholarship ($3,000/yr)+$1,500/yr · +$6,000 over 4 years (published figure — not guaranteed)
Faculty Scholarship ($3,000/yr)+2 ACT points and +0.2 GPADean Scholarship ($3,500/yr)+$500/yr · +$2,000 over 4 years (published figure — not guaranteed)
Dean Scholarship ($3,500/yr)+2 ACT points and +0.2 GPATrustee Scholarship ($4,000/yr)+$500/yr · +$2,000 over 4 years (published figure — not guaranteed)
Trustee Scholarship ($4,000/yr)+2 ACT points and +0.2 GPACaduceus Scholarship ($5,000/yr)+$1,000/yr · +$4,000 over 4 years (published figure — not guaranteed)

Published conditions & source wording

Caduceus: GPA 3.80+, ACT 27+, $5,000
Trustee: GPA 3.60, ACT 25-26, $4,000
Dean: GPA 3.40, ACT 23-24, $3,500

Questions

Does Aultman College of Nursing and Health Sciences guarantee merit scholarships?

No. Aultman College of Nursing and Health Sciences automatically considers students for the awards above, but amounts are not guaranteed — per the college's published source(s), verified 2026-11-02. Confirm current terms on the official page before applying.

Save colleges like this in the List Builder → · Price a retest with the Test-Score ROI tool →

Run the free calculator → · More Ohio merit scholarships

How to read this page: figures come only from the college's own published pages. Class A = guaranteed automatic (the college publishes the promise). Class B = automatic consideration — amount not guaranteed. Every figure links to its official source with a verification date. Full methodology →
Not affiliated with any college. Awards are determined by each college; your official award letter is final.