Idaho — Merit Scholarships

11 published award(s) at 3 college(s) in Idaho, verified from official college sources — 2 guaranteed automatic, 9 automatic-consideration (not guaranteed).

Guaranteed automatic awards

Each award below is labelled guaranteed automatic because the college's own page explicitly says the award is automatic for students who meet the published criteria. Amounts are exact published figures.

AwardMin GPAMin SATMin ACT$/year4-yr totalResidencyDeadlineSeparate app?Source
Summit Scholarship
Guaranteed — published by the college
GPA 3.300+ (the published table shows $10,000 for every band at 3.30 and above).
3.3——$10,000$40,000out-of-stateDecember 15, 2026 (Fall 2027)NoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02
Ridgeline Scholarship
Guaranteed — published by the college
GPA 3.100-3.299.
3.1——$5,000$20,000out-of-stateDecember 15, 2026 (Fall 2027)NoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02

Automatically considered — amount not guaranteed

For the awards below, the college automatically considers students who meet the published criteria, but the amount is not guaranteed. Figures shown are the college's published amounts a student may be awarded — read the official source for how selection and funding work.

AwardMin GPAMin SATMin ACT$/year4-yr totalResidencyDeadlineSeparate app?Source
Presidential Scholarship
Consideration — amount not guaranteed
GPA 3.75-4.0 OR ACT 30/SAT 1400. Maintenance: semester GPA 3.75.
3.75140030$2,500 (published figure — not guaranteed)$10,000 (published figure — not guaranteed)in-stateMarch 1 priority deadlineNoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02
Provost Scholarship
Consideration — amount not guaranteed
GPA 3.25-3.74 OR ACT 22/SAT 1100. Maintenance: semester GPA 3.25.
3.25110022$1,500 (published figure — not guaranteed)$6,000 (published figure — not guaranteed)in-stateMarch 1 priority deadlineNoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02
Dean Scholarship
Consideration — amount not guaranteed
GPA 3.0-3.24 OR ACT 20/SAT 1020. Maintenance: semester GPA 3.0.
3.0102020$1,000 (published figure — not guaranteed)$4,000 (published figure — not guaranteed)in-stateMarch 1 priority deadlineNoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02
Merit Scholarship
Consideration — amount not guaranteed
2025-2026 Merit Scholarships table (single 'Merit Scholarship' program; the amount is the differentiator by band). Top band: '4.0+ & 1100 SAT or 22 ACT'. Class B per NNU's published automatic-consideration framing for merit awards on application. The Merit Scholarship must be applied to tuition costs. Renewal years are not stated on the page, so renewable_years and total are null per rules.
4.0110022$22,000 (published figure — not guaranteed)— (published figure — not guaranteed)bothNoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02
Merit Scholarship
Consideration — amount not guaranteed
2025-2026 Merit Scholarships table. Must be applied to tuition costs. Renewal years not stated on the page (null per rules).
3.8——$20,000 (published figure — not guaranteed)— (published figure — not guaranteed)bothNoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02
Merit Scholarship
Consideration — amount not guaranteed
2025-2026 Merit Scholarships table. Must be applied to tuition costs. Renewal years not stated on the page (null per rules).
3.7——$18,000 (published figure — not guaranteed)— (published figure — not guaranteed)bothNoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02
Merit Scholarship
Consideration — amount not guaranteed
2025-2026 Merit Scholarships table. Must be applied to tuition costs. Renewal years not stated on the page (null per rules).
3.5——$17,000 (published figure — not guaranteed)— (published figure — not guaranteed)bothNoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02
Merit Scholarship
Consideration — amount not guaranteed
2025-2026 Merit Scholarships table. Must be applied to tuition costs. Renewal years not stated on the page (null per rules).
3.3——$15,000 (published figure — not guaranteed)— (published figure — not guaranteed)bothNoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02
Merit Scholarship
Consideration — amount not guaranteed
2025-2026 Merit Scholarships table. Must be applied to tuition costs. Renewal years not stated on the page (null per rules).
3.0——$14,000 (published figure — not guaranteed)— (published figure — not guaranteed)bothNoOfficial source
Verified 2026-11-02

Run the free calculator →

How to read this page: figures come only from the college's own published pages. Class A = guaranteed automatic (the college publishes the promise). Class B = automatic consideration — amount not guaranteed. Every figure links to its official source with a verification date. Full methodology →
Not affiliated with any college. Awards are determined by each college; your official award letter is final.